متخصص في التعقيم • التركيز على نهاية عالية

اللحوم والدواجن المعلبة

  • Water spray sterilization Retort

    معوجة التعقيم برذاذ الماء

    قم بالتسخين والتبريد بواسطة المبادل الحراري ، لذلك لن يؤدي البخار ومياه التبريد إلى تلوث المنتج ، ولن تكون هناك حاجة إلى مواد كيميائية لمعالجة المياه. يتم رش ماء العملية على المنتج من خلال مضخة الماء ويتم توزيع الفوهات في المعوجة لتحقيق الغرض من التعقيم. يمكن أن يكون التحكم الدقيق في درجة الحرارة والضغط مناسبًا لمجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات المعبأة.
  • Cascade retort

    تتالي معوجة

    قم بالتسخين والتبريد بواسطة المبادل الحراري ، لذلك لن يؤدي البخار ومياه التبريد إلى تلوث المنتج ، ولن تكون هناك حاجة إلى مواد كيميائية لمعالجة المياه. يتم تجميع مياه العملية بالتساوي من أعلى إلى أسفل من خلال مضخة المياه ذات التدفق الكبير ولوحة فصل الماء الموجودة أعلى المعوجة لتحقيق الغرض من التعقيم. يمكن أن يكون التحكم الدقيق في درجة الحرارة والضغط مناسبًا لمجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات المعبأة. تجعل الخصائص البسيطة والموثوقة معوجة التعقيم DTS تستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة المشروبات الصينية.
  • Sides spray retort

    رش جانبي معوجة

    قم بالتسخين والتبريد بواسطة المبادل الحراري ، لذلك لن يؤدي البخار ومياه التبريد إلى تلوث المنتج ، ولن تكون هناك حاجة إلى مواد كيميائية لمعالجة المياه. يتم رش ماء العملية على المنتج من خلال مضخة المياه ويتم توزيع الفوهات على الزوايا الأربع لكل صينية معوجة لتحقيق الغرض من التعقيم. إنه يضمن توحيد درجة الحرارة أثناء مراحل التسخين والتبريد ، وهو مناسب بشكل خاص للمنتجات المعبأة في أكياس ناعمة ، ومناسبة بشكل خاص للمنتجات الحساسة للحرارة.
  • Water Immersion Retort

    معوجة الغمر في الماء

    تستخدم معوجة الغمر في الماء تقنية تبديل تدفق السائل الفريدة لتحسين توحيد درجة الحرارة داخل وعاء المعوجة. يتم تحضير الماء الساخن مسبقًا في خزان الماء الساخن لبدء عملية التعقيم عند درجة حرارة عالية وتحقيق ارتفاع سريع في درجة الحرارة ، بعد التعقيم ، يتم إعادة تدوير الماء الساخن وضخه مرة أخرى إلى خزان الماء الساخن لتحقيق الغرض من توفير الطاقة.
  • Steam& Air Retort

    معوجة البخار والهواء

    من خلال إضافة مروحة على أساس التعقيم بالبخار ، يكون وسط التسخين والطعام المعبأ على اتصال مباشر وحمل حراري قسري ، ويُسمح بوجود الهواء في جهاز التعقيم. يمكن التحكم في الضغط بشكل مستقل عن درجة الحرارة. يمكن لجهاز التعقيم ضبط مراحل متعددة وفقًا لمنتجات مختلفة من عبوات مختلفة.
  • Continuous hydrostatic sterilizer system

    نظام التعقيم الهيدروستاتيكي المستمر

    تم تصميم نظام التعقيم الهيدروستاتيكي المستمر وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء المختلفة. عملية الإنتاج بأكملها ، من توريد المواد الخام إلى التصميم الفني ، وإنتاج العملية ، وإدارة الجودة والتركيب والتشغيل في الموقع ، يتم توجيهها وإشرافها وتدريبها من قبل مهندسين محترفين. تقدم شركتنا التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والمواهب المهنية من أوروبا. يتميز النظام بخصائص العمل المستمر ، والتشغيل غير المأهول ، والسلامة العالية ، وتوفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة.
  • Automated Batch Retort System

    نظام الدفع الآلي الآلي

    الاتجاه في معالجة الأغذية هو الابتعاد عن الأوعية المعوجة الصغيرة إلى الأصداف الأكبر لتحسين الكفاءة وسلامة المنتج. تشير السفن الكبيرة إلى سلال أكبر لا يمكن التعامل معها يدويًا. السلال الكبيرة ضخمة جدًا وثقيلة جدًا بحيث يتعذر على شخص واحد تحريكها.

SPECIALIZE IN STERILIZATION • FOCUS ON HIGH-END

Canned Meats& Poultry

  • Water spray sterilization Retort

    Water spray sterilization Retort

    Heat up and cool down by the heat exchanger, so the steam and cooling water will not contaminate the product, and no water treatment chemicals are needed. The process water is sprayed onto the product through the water pump and the nozzles distributed in the retort to achieve the purpose of sterilization. Accurate temperature and pressure control can be suitable for a variety of packaged products.
  • Cascade retort

    Cascade retort

    Heat up and cool down by the heat exchanger, so the steam and cooling water will not contaminate the product, and no water treatment chemicals are needed. The process water is evenly cascaded from top to bottom through the large-flow water pump and the water separator plate on the top of the retort to achieve the purpose of sterilization. The precise temperature and pressure control can be suitable for a variety of packaged products. The simple and reliable characteristics make DTS sterilization retort widely used in the Chinese beverage industry.
  • Sides spray retort

    Sides spray retort

    Heat up and cool down by the heat exchanger, so the steam and cooling water will not contaminate the product, and no water treatment chemicals are needed. The process water is sprayed onto the product through the water pump and the nozzles distributed at the four corners of each retort tray to achieve the purpose of sterilization. It guarantees the uniformity of the temperature during the heating and cooling stages, and is especially suitable for products packed in soft bags, especially suitable to the heat-sensitive products.
  • Water Immersion Retort

    Water Immersion Retort

    Water immersion retort uses the unique liquid flow switching technology to improve the uniformity of temperature inside the retort vessel. Hot water is prepared in advance in the hot water tank to start the sterilization process at high temperature and achieve the fast temperature rising, after sterilization, hot water is recycled and pumped back to hot water tank to achieve the purpose of energy saving.
  • Steam& Air Retort

    Steam& Air Retort

    By adding a fan on the basis of steam sterilization, the heating medium and the packaged food are in direct contact and forced convection, and the presence of air in the sterilizer is allowed. The pressure can be controlled independently of the temperature. The sterilizer can set multiple stages according to different products of different packages.
  • Continuous hydrostatic sterilizer system

    Continuous hydrostatic sterilizer system

    Continuous hydrostatic sterilizer system is designed according to different requirements of customers. The entire production process, from raw material supply to technical design, process production, quality management and on-site installation and commissioning, is guided, supervised and trained by professional engineers. Our company introduces advanced technology and professional talents from Europe. The system has the characteristics of continuous work, unmanned operation, high safety, energy saving and environmental protection.
  • Automated Batch Retort System

    Automated Batch Retort System

    The trend in food processing is to move away from small retort vessels to larger shells to improve efficiency and product safety. Larger vessels imply larger baskets that can’t be handled manually. Large baskets are simply too bulky and too heavy for one person to move around.